Two BJP MLAs meet Nitish Kumar over denial of ticket, may join JD-U

Nitish Kumar, Chief Minister of Bihar
Saurav Kumar
Patna, Bihar; Special Correspondent
Election Commission of India has declared Bihar Assembly Polls 2015 in 5 phases. The political aces began their trial to obtain the tickets from regional and national parties — after the success or failure in the efforts of getting ticket they will be in fray.
The nomination filing process for the election began on Wednesday. Dissatisfied with the distribution of tickets the BJP’s loyal legislators are now standing the weir for party going ahead on the pathway of Assembly election in Bihar.
They have sounded the bugle of revolt.   The sitting MLAs angry at not getting the tickets from their own party are in his rebel attitude.
The BJP on Tuesday released its first list of candidates; the 3 legislators by neglecting in ticket distribution are quite unhappy.
Aman Paswan and Ajey Mandal in Wednesday met with Nitish Kumar JD (U). Aman Paswan said, ‘ Nitish is an honest leader and he have assured me. If Nitish Ji issues ticket for my candidature, then right; otherwise I will be in the fray as an independent candidate.   Although I believe; and he is.’
Aman Paswan has alleged on Shahnawaz Husain for preventing his ticket as candidate from BJP. The legislator in sitting assembly from Gurua in Gaya district, Mr. Surendra Sinha told In gestures for Shushil Modi, ‘the ticket for the candidature in coming assembly election has not been given me because of him.’

No comments

Thank you for comment on our post. Your comment is important for us, it will be reviewed and soon action will be taken.

Powered by Blogger.