Disciplinary action against rebellious members of Samajwadi Party

Lucknow:The Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Akhilesh Yadav taking a drastic step on Wednesday ousted defiant leaders from Samajwadi Party. The decision came after when the candidates for Zila Panchayat chairman poll in the district, Sitapur, Shahjahanpur, Fatehpur, Mirzapur, and Sravasti had been declared by the office bearers of party were opposed by some leaders of Samajwadi Party.
Taking action against the leaders and legislators who were indulged in opposing the party’s declared candidates were suspended and the inquiry committee against the misconduct has been set up.
The MLAs Mahendra Singh, Jheen Babu, Anup Gupta, Radheshyam Jaiswal and Manish Rawat all have been suspended from the party and the assembly. A committee of inquiry has been set up.

The former MP Shahzahanpur Mithilesh Kumar, former MLA Fatehpur KK Singh, former state minister Anchal Singh, district chairman Samarjeet Singh, former district chairman Ramsaran Yadav, former general secretary Omprakash, Zila Panchayat Member Mirzapur, Panchdev Singh alias Nanhak Singh, Bholenath Patel and Zila Panchayat Member Shrawasti, Ram Abhilakh Yadav have been ousted for 6 years from the party. The Chief Minster has dismissed the District Executive Body including president, Shamim Kaushar of Sitapur.

No comments

Thank you for comment on our post. Your comment is important for us, it will be reviewed and soon action will be taken.

Powered by Blogger.