Samajwadi Party has issued 3rd list of candidature on Monday. Aparna Yadav, younger daughter-in-law of former SP Supremo, has been declared candidate from Lucknow Cantt 175-Assembly Constituency.
It is noticeable, the seat had been bagged by congress in last term, and Rita Bahuguna Joshi was the congress MLA from this constituency. Now she is in fray from this constituency on BJP ticket.
Aparna Yadav and Rita Bahuguna Joshi both hails from Uttarakhand origin.
Mr Naresh Uttam, the state president of Samajwadi Party, announced it in a press conference this afternoon.
Aparna Yadav is in fray from Lucknow Cantt; Vijay Bahadur Pal, from Terwa; Anil Dohre, from Kanauj;Rehan Nyeem, from Lucknow West; Abhishekh Mishr, Lucknow North; Ravi Das Mehrotra, Lucknow Central; Papu Nishad, from Meharwar; Anubhuti Chavhan, from Ghanghata.
The congress after the alliance with Samajwadi Party is in fray for 298 assembly seats.
Samajwadi Party has revised its 30 candidates’ name after the alliance with congress. A few candidates’ constituency has been altered. Meera Bano is in fray from Lakheem Pur Kheri.

After the alliance between Samajwadi Party and congress, Mr Rajendra Chaudhary announced the candidates name for the remaining seats. He said that the Congress and Samajwadi Party, both will fight together in Parliamentary Election-2019.

As usual, thank you for reading our post! Make sure you check back everyDAY, when new posts come out.
Visit Again

  English Weekly

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for comment on our post. Your comment is important for us, it will be reviewed and soon action will be taken.

THE BUNT LINE Designed by Templateism.com Copyright © 2014

Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.