Voters' mood in Western UP will decide Assembly

Anurag Dubey; Political Analyst
The BSP supremo, Mayawati, targeted the opposition parties in her Muradabad rally claiming her win in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election on Friday this week. She said, targeting the BJP that is in the fray with the poster of PM Modi, “While the law and order in Delhi is not being controlled by the Union Government, how will they be able to control in Uttar Pradesh.”
Jab kendra sarkar Delhi ki qaanoon vwayastha nahi sambhal pa rahi hai to UP ka kaise sambhal paayegi: Mayawati in Moradabad. #uppolls2017
— ANI UP (@ANINewsUP) February 10, 2017
Mayawati said here, “the law and order has been failed during the tenure of SP Government. The BSP will maintain again the rule of law and order.” Targeting SP and congress alliance, she has said that the congress has done alliance in the covet of power with SP which is anti- minority.
Mayawati did many luring promises in her Muradabad rally. She said, “our government will waive the loans of farmers; the landless and Dalits will be allocated lands."  Mayawati promised to provide the better quality of mid-day meals as milk, eggs and other nutritious food with solving the problems of Shikshamitras.
The political examination of UP Assembly Election is continued. The 73 assembly constituencies of 15 districts voting have been franchised.  Which districts and which constituency seats of these -- in political equation what is going on? Let’s see?
Eta: Aliganj seat of Eta has majority supporters of SP, and the seat was won by SP since last 4 time’s election. Eta seat had been  won 3 times by SP in last 4 elections; Jalesar had been in hand of both BJP and SP alternately Assembly Election; Marhara seat had been won in hand of SP..
Kasganj has three constituencies; Patiyali and Amanpur are in Kasganj district. Manpal Singh is the present MLA from SP in Kasganj. He had won in 2002. However the seat came in hand of BSP in year 2007. BSP has possessed seat Amanpur during this tenure. Patiyali seat was won by BJP, BSP, BSP, SP respectively in last 4 elections.
Firojabad: five assembly constituencies are in Firojabad district. Firojabad seat has been in hand of 3 different parties in last three assembly election. Mr Azeem Bhai had been MLA from SP during the tenure 2002-2007; then the mandate was given to Nasirruddin of BSP IN 2007 and Manishasija won election on BJP candidate in year 2012.
Jasrana was a strong hold area of SP where Mr Ramveer singh of SP candidate was 4 times winner MLA in this constituency. Mr Harioam was SP candidate from Shikohabad constituency in year 2002; he won election, but Mr Ashok Yadav was in fray on SP ticket and won it. The seat was in account of SP on year 2012. Sirsaganj was also won by SP candidate in year 2012. Tudla was in BSP account in past two elections while it was in SP account in 2002.
9 Assembly constituencies are in Agra. BSP was the winner in the past 3 election in Agra cantt while Agra North had been in BJP account. Agra rural is in possession of BSP since last 3 election; and Agra South is the strong hold area of BJP. In year 2007 BSP captured this seat, but BJP retained seat again in year 2012. Raja Aridaman Singh of SP is the present MLA from Bah seat. The votes have been cast here for candidates, not on Parties name. Etmadpur seat has been in BSP hand since last 3 elections. Fatehpur seat has been in account of three different parties consecutively. Fatehabad seat has been in account of BSP. Kheragarh has been in hand of BSP since last 2 elections.
Hathras has three constituencies. Hathras of these has been strong hold area of BSP. Sadabad won by SP in last election but RLD had been winner in earlier 3 elections of last contest. Sikandra Rao seat is presently in hand of BSP.
Mathura has 5 assembly constituencies. RLD is winner from Baldev, Chhata, and Mant seats in last election; and Mathura Assembly constituency won by congress in last 3 elections. BSP won from Govardhan seat.
Gautam Budh Nagar(NOIDA NCR) has 3 Assembly constituencies; namely, Dadri (famous with Akhlaq murder case), NOIDA, Jewar. While last election was won by BSP defeating BJP candidate. Jewar has been in BSP account
Noida is in BJP account so far. Mahesh Kumar Sharma had been winner, but after being elected MP, Vimla Bottham Sharma of BJP won by election from here.
Hapur district has 3 Assembly constituencies; namely, Dhaulana, Gadhmukteswar, Hapur(SC). Dharmesh Singh Tomar of SP is MLA from Dhaulana. Gadhmukteswar constituency has been in SP since last 3 elections. Hapur has been in BSP from 2002 to 2007, but it goes to congress in last election.

No comments

Thank you for comment on our post. Your comment is important for us, it will be reviewed and soon action will be taken.

Powered by Blogger.