Knight Riders won by 6 wickets:IPL17

Royal Challengers Bangalore notched up 158/6 thanks to a magnificent 75* from Travis Head and a gritty 52 from Mandeep Singh. Umesh Yadav was the star with three wickets as he picked up the key wickets of Chris Gayle for a first ball duck and Virat Kohli for 5.Match starts at 4 PM IST. KKR are currently in third spot while RCB are at the bottom. A win for Gautam Gambhir’s team will make their path to the play-offs easier.
Virat Kohli’s team is already out of the reckoning in the title race, and will seek to improve what has been a horrendous show with the bat this season.
Live matches and live streaming in India
In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on TV by Sony Pictures Network.
The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).
Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)
Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.
# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession
# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions
# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa
# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only
# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen only.
# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean
# Sky NZ – New Zealand

No comments

Thank you for comment on our post. Your comment is important for us, it will be reviewed and soon action will be taken.

Powered by Blogger.